Results


Today I had face time with Natasha and Tricia showing me her townhome and I noticed that there were many closets throughout the areas when I showed her my FaceTime of my apartment I showed her many posters seven in total and the combination of those things maybe think we were showing what we had most of and also began to think that the combination Took on a different meaning the combination of the posters in the closets made me think of interfacing equipment such as a 3-D printer placed in the closet with the picture of a poster and the 3-D printer reads a poster and interprets what is needed what mechanical equipment what mechanisms are needed for the transfer of the poster to practical means so it reads a poster in the closet and produces within its means mechanisms or representations of material items that would work together to formulate whatever the poster desires to happen so the printer prints out medical equipment medical supplies and proper entities for the delegation of the poster to become reality with robotic arm placement of materials in closet and visuals cameras with interpretation for viewing poster A.I. and programming at the same time it comes into view the needed 3D configuration of a visuals room or holographic experience with the printer being adapted to interpret the visuals

Sent from my iPad

About garyskeete

ASHWORTH MEDICINE-Professional Medical Assisting, Doctor of Science,Legal Assistant Diploma BSc Criminal Justice
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

