Oct21 2014


Woke up this morning to the sound of the phone ringing Qiagen she had asked me if I had watched a video on mutations asked you to refresh my memory to it she stated she only had the information before her there that I had watched the video no time or date I proceeded to tell her about ashworth medicine that it was a computer lab not a wet lab and dealt with theory I then mentioned gene expression and mutations stating that I would request a poster or brochure or T-shirt any information that she had on the gene expression analysis of the aspect of mutations with respect to disease states told her Ashworth Medicine was not a wet lab could not accept any products but would collect information as it is a computer lab that deals with theoretical biomedical engineering she said if there was any information that she would gladly send it along I found this very helpful as it reminded me to be methodical when I answer questions and to relate it to scientific method as much as possible

http://mcb.berkeley.edu/courses/mcb142/lecture%20topics/Dernburg/Lecture6_Chapter8_screenviewing.pdf

http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/17504517

About garyskeete

ASHWORTH MEDICINE-Professional Medical Assisting, Doctor of Science,Legal Assistant Diploma BSc Criminal Justice
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

