It’s interesting as I was speaking to my mom on the phone this morning about the message from Joel Olsteen ministries I told her about a prayer that I said last night about resuscitation I asked God for the blessing to make resuscitation A part of every family tree on earth past and present I ask God for the power of Resuscitation to touch regularly and thanked him for the examples he given on the news in the weeks prior of resuscitation taking place I thanked him for his influence realizing his blessings and asked that Resuscitation become a daily habitual contrivance in biblical days I asked not for the example given as we were driven out of Eden but rather the new Jerusalem I asked for the land of milk and honey the promised land I asked for new heaven and new earth I asked for the gift that God has given us on the cross the gift of an afterlife and I asked for no better example then the human race made an example an image of God to wait for the creator to return with antiaging techniques longevity immortality medicine and resuscitation techniques I also asked them to make the responders and people responsible for Resuscitation  knowledgeable about my websites and knowledgeable about techniques used to rest to resuscitate people and also for the many many ways of resuscitation that can be contrived to bring a person back to life I asked for that  all the techniques be somehow tabulated and figured out uncontrived in a way that suits personalized individualized medicine combinations be delivered in less than a millisecond of computer time to show the correct technique for resuscitation

About garyskeete

ASHWORTH MEDICINE-Professional Medical Assisting, Doctor of Science,Legal Assistant Diploma BSc Criminal Justice
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

