Dream interpretation


I just had a dream my niece Tricia had dyed her hair red as fire to symbolize her belonging in the tribe which has been long lost for many centuries as the girl guides sang who’s afraid of a dinosaur bird! I began o levitate around my great nephew William and we showed great feats of strength.
Soon it was time for me to travel to school which was blocked by a secret doorway to which the key could not be found I told the family of three young men And a father that ran a family store that I would break down the walls to get to go, you don’t want to do that they said.
As I was saying my niece dyed her hair red on the top and she was known as the anointed one but as for me I reverted back to infancy and was known for playing with the wheat floower and stem  given to me by my mom to draw pictures on the wall wheat buds and stem of which I told people grew a mile long in the prairies.
So I was known as prairie grass that grew a mile long
For an experiment I would like to see Barbados  and the rest of the Carribean and Canada team up with tribes of American Indians and genetically grow for example wheat that is cultivated from natural sources hybrid to the redwood and still flowering and edible.
And grows a mile long.
Thank you Dr. Gary Skeete

p.s. I think about the great harvest and the happy hunting ground in the dream I was being congratulated for my feats of strength by an army general.

 

About garyskeete

ASHWORTH MEDICINE-Professional Medical Assisting, Doctor of Science,Legal Assistant Diploma BSc Criminal Justice
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

