Rogers


Projection of a Calabi-Yau manifold, one of th...

Projection of a Calabi-Yau manifold, one of the ways of compactifying the extra dimensions posited by string theory (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Urz Heer Saturday, 19 October 2013 last night there was a vision dream of a woman in this dream you were the woman who I identified as someone who was trying to portray a message of hope and integrity scientific know-how and religious faith the dream or vision I realize now your show I have not seen on rogers for quite some time entailed her being in the room in a barracks and she had not the ability to walk or to think correctly she seem to be distraught and handed me two sheets of paper which I read to have the name or both that and not knowing at the time that opathet was part of the word and when I did look up the dictionary meaning opathetic there’s only one word that opathetic belongs to in thats theopathetic which means deeply engrossed in the belief of religious writings of God through got so I the word opus that I thought it was a prophet’s name and I explain this dream interpretation into my mom who then told me that the things that we dream of sometimes have meaning and read from her daily scripture this morning the woman in the dream as I said could not walk or thing properly but upon reading the name of the profit I left the room and she followed me crawling on hands and knees and then when we reach outside she fully regained full composure.and began to walk I think correctly she then called out the name Richard who upon hearing his name a driver of a black SUV pulled up and we both got in driving along she began to change form as she began to formulate a party like atmosphere could clean party I’ll get together in the third dimension be screened at but I was seeing at the time with the life party atmosphere and the park in the background I did not understand that the scientific notation of what I was currently studying currently researching be string theory of different dimensions and the allocation of place placing a difference a display of quantum physics with the allocation of photons being split into particles and those two particles having the same amount of information as Yother and the aspect that tomorrow is already arrived on the earth photons from that time can display futuristic events about to happen and the aspect of photons being relayed through dream interpretation for the aspect of itself being a vision or a relay to artificial intelligence that could understand the connotations of what the aspirations of the interpretation The application of artificial intelligence understanding dream interpretation and visualizing on the screen or display the person aspect of the dream and the aspect of it being a new dimension of thought that can be materialized or touched and have foreman function in the real world as A vision of the mental physical and spiritual aspect of reality the aspect of arriving at the park in the dream and the woman lying on a first a lounge chair which later turned into a sepulture with her lying on top such as you would see in the catacombs her as you would see a stone angel but she was still alive so I then gave her her copy of the holy book which the paper said turn into that she gave me and left her there saying this is yours and when I left I received a copy of an old Bible with pictures in it that my grandmother had bistort upon the other younger age recognizing that my gift was a return to faith and innocence of my younger days this dream showed guidance of not only the woman following me but me following the woman into a new atmosphere which could be the precursor to death as A new dimension to dimension of not only existence but of nonexistence that is the absence of existence as the existence itself so that is such a thing as matter and antimatter of two sides of a photon of the union Urz Heer Saturday, 19 October 2013 last night there was a vision dream of a woman in this dream you were the woman who I identified as someone who was trying to portray a message of hope and integrity scientific know-how and religious faith the dream or vision I realize now your show I have not seen on rogers for quite some time entailed her being in the room in a barracks and she had not the ability to walk or to think correctly she seem to be distraught and handed me two sheets of paper which I read to have the name or both that and not knowing at the time that open that was part of the word and when I did look up the dictionary meaning oh pathetic there’s only one word that all pathetic belongs to in thats theopathetic which means deeply engrossed in the belief of religious writings of coconut through got so I the word opus that I thought it was a prophet’s name and I explain this dream interpretation into my mom who then told me that the things that we dream of sometimes have meaning and read from her daily scripture this morning the woman in the dream as I said could not walk or thing properly but upon reading the name of the profit I left the room and she followed me crawling on hands and knees and then when we reach outside she fully regained full composure.and began to walk I think correctly she then called out the name Richard who upon hearing his name a driver of a black SUV pulled up and we both got in driving along she began to change form as she began to formulate a party like atmosphere could clean party I’ll get together in the third dimension be screened at but I was seeing at the time with the life party atmosphere and the park in the background I did not understand that the scientific notation of what I was currently studying currently researching be string theory of different dimensions and the allocation of place placing a difference a display of quantum physics with the allocation of photons being split into particles and those two particles having the same amount of information as Yother and the aspect that tomorrow is already arrived on the earth photons from that time can display futuristic events about to happen and the aspect of photons being relayed through dream interpretation for the aspect of itself being a vision or a relay to artificial intelligence that could understand the connotations of what the aspirations of the interpretation The application of artificial intelligence understanding dream interpretation and visualizing on the screen or display the person aspect of the dream and the aspect of it being a new dimension of thought that can be materialized or touched and have foreman function in the real world as A vision of the mental physical and spiritual aspect of reality the aspect of arriving at the park in the dream and the woman lying on a first a lounge chair which later turned into a sepulture with her lying on top such as you would see in the catacombs her as you would see a stone angel but she was still alive so I then gave her her copy of the holy book which the paper said turn into that she gave me and left her there saying this is yours and when I left I received a copy of an old Bible with pictures in it that my grandmother had bistort upon the other younger age recognizing that my gift was a return to faith and innocence of my younger days this dream showed guidance of not only the woman following me but me following the woman into a new atmosphere which could be the precursor to death as A new dimension to dimension of not only existence but of nonexistence that is the absence of existence as the existence itself so that is such a thing as matter and antimatter of two sides of a photon of the union and the yank it could be the absence of life being what we have to search for When we search for something that we do not know exist as we exist with movement attitude and material being but something that is not so obvious also the religious connotation being that the name of what I thought was a prophet turned out to be The description of the entire dream which gave like to the power of the word of God being absolute the scientific collaboration of the 3-D display in the park of the alternate universe shows that there is a connection between string theory dream interpretation and computer displays midair to connect the series my mom showed me an article in the newspaper of a computer display a computer programmer that’s working on a computer display but displeasing the different icons and he’s currently making boost attributes and allocations come to life the dream or vision has so many meanings and references in my life as my mind was completely engaged in memories and reconstruction during it to many memories for me to list them alland the yank it could be the absence of life being what we have to search for When we search for something that we do not know exist as we exist with movement attitude and material being but something that is not so obvious also the religious connotation being that the name of what I thought was a prophet turned out to be The description of the entire dream which gave like to the power of the word of God being absolute the scientific collaboration of the 3-D display in the park of the alternate universe shows that there is a connection between string theory dream interpretation and computer displays midair to connect the series my mom showed me an article in the newspaper of a computer display a computer programmer that’s working on a computer display but displeasing the different icons and he’s currently making boost attributes and allocations come to life the dream or vision has so many meanings and references in my life as my mind was completely engaged in memories and reconstruction during it to many memories for me to list them all The brain can be a wonderful and useful tool it’s been a long time since the religious side in the scientific side of my brain I have come together to give me a unique visionary experience that shows hope integrity and promise even of my concepts but I write up on Ashworth medicine daily thank you

About garyskeete

ASHWORTH MEDICINE-Professional Medical Assisting, Doctor of Science,Legal Assistant Diploma BSc Criminal Justice PhD Computational Neuroscience MD DSC Epigenetics
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment